Costume Jewellery

FREE DELIVERY

From €60 purchase

FAST SHIPPING

Tracked letter or Colissimo

SECURE PAYMENT

By Credit Card or Paypal

We Offer

Personalise Your Jewellery In 3 Steps

THE JEWEL

Choose the jewel form our exclusive collection

CUSTOMISATION

Indicate : Front/back, test, symbol

THE ORDER

Let our team bring your jewellery to life

Our Best Sellers

Our History

The adventure began in spring 2018, when Nerina Bijoux was born with one wish: to meet your demand for trendy, modern costume jewellery for your everyday life.

Our company is located in the heart of the Landes region, more specifically in Capbreton, an emblematic town on the Atlantic coast. 

Our Satisfied Customers

Discover the verified opinions of our customers and let their testimonials guide you in choosing the jewellery that suits you best.

customer reviews Merchant approved by Guaranteed Reviews Company, clic here to display attestation.

Newsletter

Save 10% on your first order !

Loyalty Programme

5% of the amount of your purchases collected in a loyalty kitty !
(You can use it for your next purchase)

Nerina Bijoux : gold and silver plated fashion jewellery

Our online shop Nerina Bijoux offers you trendy and elegant French designer jewellery. At affordable prices, we offer you quality jewellery, on average 20% to 30% cheaper than the recommended retail price in classic jewellery stores. Our commitment is to select jewellery made of 18-carat gold plating and 925 rhodium-plated silver, so that your jewellery will keep its shine over time. In the heart of the Landes, in Capbreton, our jewellery brand is inspired by current trends and offers you authentic quality costume jewellery.

Fashion jewellery

Nerina Bijoux offers a wide variety of fashion jewellery for women: necklaces, rings, bracelets and earrings are available in our small online fashion jewellery shop. Our jewellery is designed in France, made in France and the European Union from gold and silver plating, for their finesse and exceptional quality. 

Our jewellery is water resistant thanks to a thick plating for gold and rhodium-plated metal for silver. When you buy your jewellery, we will give you all the necessary care instructions to ensure that it will shine as brightly as on the first day. Quality is the keyword of our jewellery brand, and some of our jewellery is unique. Created and made by us, you won't find them anywhere else! Choose a piece or several, and bring a touch of elegance and refinement to your outfit. Our range of costume jewellery includes jewellery set with semi-precious stones such as zirconium oxide, labradorite, rose quartz, aventurine, amazonite, moonstone, amethyst and mother of pearl. Our collection includes necklaces, bracelets, rings and earrings with these stones.

Gold-plated jewellery

Our gold-plated jewellery is made from 18-carat gold with 3 microns to 5 microns for jewellery with gemstones, a quality of jewellery made to last. We add a 24 karat fine gold top coat to give them even more sparkle and offer resistance to water and everyday wear. Quality gold plating is designed to last for 10 years.

Gold plating is Reach certified (lead, cadmium and nickel free) and cannot cause allergies.

Silver jewellery

The silver jewellery in our collection is made of rhodium-plated 925 silver, which is coated with a thin layer of rhodium to preserve its shine and prevent it from darkening due to oxidation.

Necklaces for women

Our collection of necklaces, in gold or silver plated, offers a variety of styles and trends to enhance your necklines. Thin necklaces, chokers, multi-row necklaces and gemstone necklaces. Some of them have pendants or are set with natural semi-precious stones. You will love our moon necklace or our sun necklace. Discover our astrological sign necklaces and its medallion personalised with your zodiac constellation. Share with us your passion for chokers, to be associated with other fancy necklaces. Shine with a bohemian-chic inspired necklace!

Ring for women

A wide choice of rings is offered to you with gold-plated rings and silver rings. A thin ring can be matched with a ring set with a precious stone. A wave ring can make your heart skip a beat. A crown ring can be an everyday jewel. Our jewellery shop offers rings that can be adjusted to your finger size. Touch all of today's trends with your fingertips, and choose yours!

Earrings for women

Earrings are the essential accessories for your jewellery box! Many treasures are hidden in our selection of silver earrings and gold-plated earrings, to match every face. 

Stud earrings for a discreet effect, dangling earrings to highlight, the choice is difficult. With our moon or sun earrings, you can create a beautiful set with the bracelet or necklace of the same design.

Hoop earrings, on the other hand, are timeless, and you will be delighted by this timeless piece, with its different finishes. So, treat yourself with our earrings for variety. Earrings can also be a good gift idea for a woman.

Bracelets for women

Our women's bracelets are also available in gold and silver plated, for the best quality in the costume jewellery market. Thin bracelets intertwine with bangles, and our selection is an invitation to jewellery making. Multi-row bracelets can reproduce this cascade effect, while being light. A moon bracelet or sun bracelet can be perfectly matched with the moon or sun necklace for a luminous ensemble. Bracelets add elegant style to any outfit. They will enhance your wrists with their beautiful colours and delicate finishes.

Respect for the environment and ethics

Our jewellery is made from recycled gold and silver in order to limit the impact on the environment and also to avoid the work of minors in gold and silver mines. Jewellery Made in France & Made in Europe: The jewellery manufacturing companies chosen for the production of our jewellery are located in France and the European Union, 90% of our production is carried out in a jewellery factory that uses 100% renewable energy.

Nerina Bijoux and you 

Our jewellery brand offers quality and trendy jewellery at low prices. We offer an impeccable customer service. The Nerina Bijoux team is available and reactive. We offer a secure payment on our site. To allow you to discover your jewels quickly, we ship your orders within 24 hours (while stocks last). You also benefit from a secure and traceable delivery thanks to our delivery service with tracking. All our jewellery is delivered in an elegant handmade Bali cotton pouch to keep your jewellery safe.

We are committed to providing you with a magical experience. Please do not hesitate to contact us for more information. See you soon, for a touch of magic in your jewellery box! Nerina Jewellery

Bijoux Fantaisie

Des pièces uniques de créateur, conçus avec soin à Capbreton

LIVRAISON GRATUITE

Dès 60 € d'achat

EXPÉDITION RAPIDE

Lettre suivie ou Colissimo

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Par CB ou Paypal

Nous Proposons

Personnalisez Votre Bijou En 3 Étapes

LE BIJOU

Choisissez le bijou parmi notre collection exclusive

LA PERSONNALISATION

Indiquez : Recto/Verso, le texte, le symbole

LA COMMANDE

Laissez notre équipe experte donner vie à votre bijou

Nos Meilleures Ventes

Notre Histoire

L’aventure a débuté au printemps 2018, lorsque Nerina Bijoux est née avec comme souhait : répondre à votre demande de bijoux de fantaisie tendance et moderne pour votre quotidien.

Notre entreprise se situe au coeur des Landes, plus précisément à Capbreton, Ville emblématique de la côte Atlantique. 

Ils Nous Font Confiance

Nos Clients Satisfaits

Découvrez les avis vérifiés de nos clients et laissez-vous guider par leurs témoignages pour choisir les bijoux qui vous ressemblent.

société des avis garantis Marchand approuvé par la Société des Avis Garantis, cliquez ici pour vérifier.

Newsletter

Profitez de -10% sur votre première commande !

Programme De Fidélité

5% du montant de vos achats collectés dans une cagnotte fidélité !
(Utilisable dès votre prochain achat)

Bijoux Fantaisie de Qualité

Notre boutique en ligne Nerina Bijoux vous propose des bijoux de créateurs français tendances et élégants. A des tarifs accessibles, nous vous proposons des bijoux de qualité, en moyenne 20% à 30% moins cher que le prix de vente conseillé en bijouterie classique. Notre engagement est de vous sélectionner des bijoux en plaqué or 18 carats et en argent 925 rhodié, pour que vos bijoux gardent tout leur éclat, au fil du temps. Au cœur des Landes, à Capbreton, notre marque de bijoux s’inspire des tendances actuelles et vous propose des bijoux fantaisie authentiques de qualité.



Bijoux fantaisie femme : La qualité Nerina Bijoux

Nerina Bijoux vous propose une large variété de bijoux fantaisie pour femme : colliers, bagues, bracelets et boucles d’oreilles sont disponibles notre petite boutique en ligne de bijoux fantaisie. Nos bijoux sont conçus en France, fabriqués en France et Union Européenne à base de plaqué or et de l’argent, pour leur finesse et leur qualité exceptionnelle. 

Nos bijoux sont résistants à l’eau grâce à un placage épais pour l’or et au métal rhodié pour l’argent. Nous vous indiquons lors de l’achat tous les conseils d’entretien indispensables pour que vos bijoux fantaisie brillent dans le temps comme au premier jour. La qualité est le maître-mot de notre marque de bijoux, et certains de nos bijoux sont uniques. Créés et fabriqués par nos soins, vous ne les retrouverez pas ailleurs ! Choisissez une pièce ou plusieurs, et apportez une touche élégante et raffinée à vos tenues. Notre gamme de bijoux fantaisie contient des bijoux sertis de pierre semi-précieuses comme l’oxyde de zirconium, la labradorite, le quartz rose, l'aventurine, l'amazonite, la pierre de lune, l'améthyste et la nacre. Notre collection comprend des colliers, des bracelets, des bagues et des boucles d'oreilles ornés de ces pierres.



Bijoux plaqué or

Nos bijoux plaqués or sont fabriqués à partir d'or 18 carats sur 3 microns à 5 microns pour les bijoux avec pierres précieuses, soit une qualité de bijouterie faite pour durer. Nous rajoutons une couche de finition à l'or fin 24 carats pour leur donner encore plus d'éclat et leur offrir une résistance à l'eau et à la vie de tous les jours. Le plaqué or de qualité est conçu pour une durée de vie de 10 ans.

Le Plaqué or est certifié Reach (sans plomb, sans cadmium et sans nickel) et ne peut pas provoquer d’allergie.



Bijoux argent

Les bijoux argent de notre collection sont conçus en argent 925 rhodié. Ils sont revêtus d'une fine couche de rhodium qui préserve leur brillant et empêche leur noircissement à cause de l'oxydation.



Bijoux Personnalisés 

Notre gamme de bijoux personnalisés vous permet de laisser chaque pièce devenir une expression unique de votre histoire. Des colliers aux bagues en passant par les boucles d'oreilles, chaque bijou offre une toile pour personnaliser avec des détails qui vous sont chers. Ajoutez une touche intime à votre style quotidien avec nos bijoux personnalisés. Chaque gravure raconte une histoire d'amour, d'amitié, ou de moments inoubliables. Choisissez entre le plaqué or, l’argent ou l’acier inoxydable pour écrire votre message. Exprimez-vous avec élégance, où chaque bijou devient un reflet de votre personnalité distinctive.



Collier femme

Notre collection de collier, en plaqué or ou en argent, offre une variété de styles et de tendances pour sublimer vos décolletés. Des colliers fins, des ras de cou, des colliers multi-rang et des colliers avec pierre précieuse. Ils sont parfois dotés de pendentifs ou sertis de pierres semi-précieuses naturelles. Craquez pour notre collier lune ou notre collier soleil. Découvrez nos colliers signe astrologique et son médaillon personnalisé avec votre constellation zodiaque. Partagez avec nous, votre passion pour les colliers ras de cou, à associer avec d’autres colliers fantaisie. Brillez avec un collier aux inspirations bohème-chic !



Bague femme

Un large choix de bagues vous est offert avec des bagues en plaqué or et des bagues en argent. Une bague fine peut s’harmoniser avec une bague sertie d’une pierre précieuse. Une bague vague peut faire chavirer votre cœur. Une bague couronne peut s’imposer comme un bijou du quotidien. Notre boutique de bijoux vous propose des bagues ajustables à votre taille de doigt. Touchez du bout des doigts toutes les tendances d’aujourd’hui, et choisissez la vôtre !



Boucles d’oreilles femme

Les boucles d’oreilles sont les accessoires indispensables pour votre coffre à bijoux ! De nombreux trésors se cachent dans notre sélection de boucles d’oreille en argent et de boucles d’oreilles en plaqué or, pour correspondre à chacun de vos visages. 

Des boucles d’oreilles puce pour un effet discret, des boucles d’oreilles pendantes pour mettre en valeur, le choix est difficile. Avec nos boucles d’oreilles lune ou soleil, vous pouvez créer une jolie parure avec le bracelet ou le collier du même motif.

Les boucles d’oreilles créoles sont quant à elles indémodables, et vous serez enchanté par cette pièce intemporelle, aux différentes finitions. Alors, faites-vous plaisir avec nos boucles pour varier les plaisirs. Les boucles d'oreilles peuvent être aussi une bonne idée de cadeau bijoux pour une femme.



Bracelet femme

Nos bracelets pour femme sont également disponibles en plaqué or et en argent, pour la meilleure qualité sur le marché des bijoux fantaisie. Des bracelets fins s’entrecroisent avec des joncs, et notre sélection est une invitation à l'assemblage de bijoux. Les bracelets multi-rangs peuvent reproduire cet effet cascade, tout en légèreté. Un bracelet lune ou un bracelet soleil peut s’accorder à la perfection avec le collier lune ou soleil, pour une parure lumineuse. Les bracelets ajoutent un style élégant à n'importe quelle tenue. Ils sublimeront vos poignets avec leurs belles couleurs et leurs finitions délicates.



Respect de l’environnement et éthique

Nos bijoux sont fabriqués à base d’or et d’argent recyclé afin de limiter l’impact sur l’environnement et également d'éviter le travail des personnes mineures dans les mines d’or et d’argent. Bijoux Made in France & Made in Europe : Les entreprises de fabrication de bijoux choisies pour la production de nos bijoux sont situées en France et Union Européenne, 90% de notre production est effectuée dans une fabrique de bijoux fonctionnant à 100% en énergie renouvelable.



Nerina Bijoux et vous 

Notre marque de bijoux propose des bijoux de qualité et tendances à petit prix. Nous offrons un service clientèle irréprochable. L'équipe de Nerina Bijoux est joignable et réactive. Nous proposons un paiement sécurisé sur notre site. Pour vous permettre de découvrir vos bijoux rapidement, nous expédions vos commandes sous 24 heures (dans la limite des stocks disponibles). Vous bénéficiez également d'une livraison sécurisée et traçable grâce à notre service de livraison avec suivi. Tous nos bijoux sont livrés dans une pochette artisanale élégante en coton biologique de Bali pour conserver vos bijoux.

Il nous tient à cœur de vous satisfaire pour une expérience magique. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus de renseignements. A très bientôt, pour une touche de féérie dans votre boîte à bijoux ! Nerina Bijoux